Home / Contact Us

Contact us

Head Office:

490 Peel Street (PO Box 1104)
Tamworth NSW 2340
P. 02 6764 6666
F. 02 6766 4516
E. tamworth@joblinkplus.com.au



Full Time = Open 5 days a week
Part Time = Open 2-3 days a week
Outreach* = Open 1 day a week/fortnight/month
*call contact number for available day.
New England North West | Hunter | Far West Orana | Central West

Full Time Sites

Armidale
116 Rusden Street
Armidale NSW 2350
P. 02 6738 7800
E. armidale@joblinkplus.com.au

Glen Innes
271 Grey Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370
P. 02 6732 2455
E. gleninnes@joblinkplus.com.au

Gunnedah
Shop 2, 326 Conadilly Street
Gunnedah NSW 2380
P. 02 6748 4300
E. gunnedah@joblinkplus.com.au

Inverell
186 Byron Street
Inverell NSW 2360
P. 02 6721 6200
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Moree
133 Balo Street
Moree NSW 2400
P. 02 6750 8400
E. moree@joblinkplus.com.au

Narrabri
Shop 7, 100 Maitland Street
Narrabri NSW 2390
P. 02 6792 9200
E. narrabri@joblinkplus.com.au

Tamworth (Head Office)
490 Peel Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
P. 02 6764 6666
F. 02 6766 4516
E. tamworth@joblinkplus.com.au
Part Time Sites

Barraba
TRC Building 27 Alice Street
Barraba NSW 2347
P. 02 6467 6666
E. barraba@joblinkplus.com.au

Boggabilla
16 South Street
Boggabilla NSW 2409
P. 07 4676 6400
E. moree@joblinkplus.com.au

Manilla
112 Manilla Street
Manilla NSW 2346
P. 02 6748 4300
E. gunnedah@joblinkplus.com.au

Quirindi
230-232 George Street
Quirindi NSW 2343
P. 02 6741 2900
E. quirindi@joblinkplus.com.au

Tenterfield
122 High Street
Tenterfield NSW 2372
P. 02 6736 7700
E. tenterfield@joblinkplus.com.au
Outreach Locations

Ashford
RTC 30-32 Albury St
Ashford NSW 2361
P. 02 6721 6200
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Bingara
Community Hall 10 Riddell Street
Bingara NSW 2404
P. 02 6764 6666
E. narrabri@joblinkplus.com.au

Boggabri
Boggabri Hospital, Wee Waa Street
Boggabri NSW 2346
P. 02 6750 8400
E. moree@joblinkplus.com.au

Bundarra
Court Street
Bundarra NSW 2359
P. 02 6721 6200
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Guyra
Gala Centre, 136 Bradley Street
Guyra NSW 2365
P. 02 6738 7800
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Mungindi
RTC Offices, Carnarvon Highway
Mungindi NSW 2406
P. 02 6750 8400
E. moree@joblinkplus.com.au

Pilliga
Community Centre, Dangar Street
Pilliga NSW 2388
P. 02 6792 9200
E. narrabri@joblinkplus.com.au

Tingha
Tingha Hospital, Guyra Road
Tingha NSW 2369
P. 02 6721 6200
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Uralla
78 Bridge Street
Uralla NSW 2358
P. 02 6738 7800
E. uralla@joblinkplus.com.au

Walcha
5w Fitzroy Street
Walcha NSW 2354
P. 02 6738 7800
E. walcha@joblinkplus.com.au

Warialda
Warialda Hospital, Long Street
Warialda NSW 2402
P. 02 6750 8400
E. inverell@joblinkplus.com.au

Wee Waa
120 George Street
Wee Waa NSW 2388
P. 02 6792 9200
E. narrabri@joblinkplus.com.au



Full Time Sites

Cessnock
157 Vincent Street
Cessnock NSW 2325
P. 02 4993 6100
F. 02 4991 2697
E. cessnock@joblinkplus.com.au

Charlestown
Level 1, 1 Hopetoun Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
P. 02 4918 4000
F. 02 4943 7592
E. charlestown@joblinkplus.com.au

Hamilton
2/88 Tudor Street
Hamilton NSW 2302
P. 02 4033 4100
F. 02 4929 7034
E. hamilton@joblinkplus.com.au

Kurri Kurri
123-125 Lang Street
Kurri Kurri NSW 2327
P. 02 4015 6000
F. 02 4937 2681
E. kurrikurri@joblinkplus.com.au

Maitland
2/12 Ken Tubman Drive
Maitland NSW 2320
P. 02 4937 8000
F. 02 4933 6469
E. maitland@joblinkplus.com.au

Mayfield
44 Maitland Road
Mayfield NSW 2304
P. 02 4028 2100
F. 02 4967 1470
E. mayfield@joblinkplus.com.au

Muswellbrook
77-85 Bridge Street
Muswellbrook NSW 2333
P. 02 6541 8100
F. 02 6543 4421
E. muswellbrook@joblinkplus.com.au

Raymond Terrace
14a William Street
Raymond Terrace NSW 2324
P. 02 4983 3000
F. 02 4983 1808
E. raymondterrace@joblinkplus.com.au

Salamander Bay
Shop 3, Salamander Bay Shopping Centre
Salamander Bay NSW 2317
P. 02 4916 2000
F. 02 4981 0588
E. salamanderbay@joblinkplus.com.au

Singleton
173 John Street
Singleton NSW 2330
P. 02 6575 5100
F. 02 6572 3097
E. singleton@joblinkplus.com.au

Toronto
21-23 The Boulevard
Toronto NSW 2283
P. 02 4028 7700
F. 02 4950 4303
E. toronto@joblinkplus.com.au

Wallsend
77 Nelson Street
Wallsend NSW 2287
P. 02 4028 4400
F. 02 4951 5118
E. wallsend@joblinkplus.com.au


Part Time Sites

Scone
127 Kelly Street
Scone NSW 2337
P. 02 6521 5600
F. 02 6545 1886
E. scone@joblinkplus.com.au

Outreach Locations

Branxton
RSL Memorial Hall, 67 Maitland Street
Branxton NSW 2335
P. 02 4937 8000
E. maitland@joblinkplus.com.au

Merriwa
34-40 Vennacher St
Merriwa NSW 2329
P. 02 6541 8100
E. muswellbrook@joblinkplus.com.au

Murrurundi
47 Mayne Street
Murrurundi NSW 2338
P. 02 6541 8100
E. muswellbrook@joblinkplus.com.au

Sandy Hollow
Community Hall, Golden Highway
Sandy Hollow NSW 2333
P. 02 6541 8100
E. muswellbrook@joblinkplus.com.au

Tea Gardens
205 Myall Street
Tea Gardens NSW 2324
P. 02 4983 3000
E. raymondterrace@joblinkplus.com.au

Full Time Sites

Broken Hill
261 Argent Street
Broken Hill NSW 2880
P. 08 8082 8500
E. brokenhill@joblinkplus.com.au

Coonabarabran
Shop 7, 90 John Street
Coonabarabran NSW 2357
P. 02 5881 6700
F. 02 6842 3266
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Dubbo
138 Talbragar Street
Dubbo NSW 2830
P. 02 6841 6300
F. 02 6884 4711
E. dubbo@joblinkplus.com.au

Narromine
Shop 1, 39 Dandaloo Street
Narromine NSW 2821
P. 02 6801 5300
F. 02 6889 4982
E. narromine@joblinkplus.com.au

Warren
8b Burton Street
Warren NSW 2824
P. 02 6883 7600
F. 02 6847 3980
E. warren@joblinkplus.com.au

Wellington
114 Percy Street
Wellington NSW 2820
P. 02 6840 9100
F. 02 6845 2814
E. wellington@joblinkplus.com.au
Part Time Sites

Coonamble
73 Castlereagh Street
Coonamble NSW 2829
P. 02 6822 6900
F. 02 6822 5787
E. coonamble@joblinkplus.com.au

Gilgandra
2/24 Miller Street
Gilgandra NSW 2827
P. 02 6868 8300
F. 02 6847 1620
E. gilgandra@joblinkplus.com.au

Nyngan
83 Pangee Street
Nyngan NSW 2825
P. 02 6832 5400
F. 02 6832 2930
E. nyngan@joblinkplus.com.au

Walgett
50 Fox Street
Walgett NSW 2832
P. 02 6817 9300
F. 02 6828 2156
E. walgett@joblinkplus.com.au
Outreach Locations

Baradine
15 Wellington Street
Baradine NSW 2396
P. 02 6842 3200
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Binnaway
15 Renshaw Street
Binnaway NSW 2395
P. 02 6842 3200
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Collarenebri
CWA, 8 Wilson Street
Collarenebri NSW 2833
P. 02 6750 8400
E. dubbo@joblinkplus.com.au

Gulargambone
39 Bourbah Street
Gulargambone NSW 2828
P. 02 6847 0644
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Mendooran
53 Bundulla Street
Mendooran NSW 2842
P. 02 6841 6300
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Mullaley
Mullaley Post Office, Nombi Street
Mullaley NSW 2379
P. 02 6842 3200
E. coonabarabran@joblinkplus.com.au

Trangie
35 Dandaloo Street
Trangie NSW 2823
P. 02 6841 6300
E. dubbo@joblinkplus.com.au



Full Time Sites

Bathurst
151 George Street
Bathurst NSW 2795
P. 02 6883 7500
E. bathurst@joblinkplus.com.au

Cowra
Shop 9, 119 Kendal Street
Cowra NSW 2794
P. 02 6349 8600
E. cowra@joblinkplus.com.au

Lithgow
69 Bent Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
P. 02 6352 7900
E. lithgow@joblinkplus.com.au

Mudgee
Shop 7, 84-86 Church Street
Mudgee NSW 2850
P. 02 6371 5200
E. mudgee@joblinkplus.com.au

Orange
121-123 Moulder Street
Orange NSW 2800
P. 02 6394 7300
E. orange@joblinkplus.com.au

Parkes
364a Clarinda Street
Parkes NSW 2870
P. 02 6862 7400
E. parkes@joblinkplus.com.au
Part Time Sites

Forbes

21 Rankin Street
Forbes NSW 2871
P. 02 6850 8700
E. forbes@joblinkplus.com.au
Outreach Locations

Blayney

144 Adelaide Street
Blayney NSW 2799
P. 02 6883 7500
E. bathurst@joblinkplus.com.au

Canowindra
Community Centre, 42 Ryall Street
Canowindra NSW 2804
P. 02 6349 8600
E. cowra@joblinkplus.com.au

Condobolin
Western Plains Regional Development, 18 William St
Condobolin NSW 2877
P. 02 6850 8700
E. forbes@joblinkplus.com.au

Dunedoo
Westpac Building, 42 Bolaro Street
Dunedoo NSW 2844
P. 02 6371 5200
E. mudgee@joblinkplus.com.au

Eugowra
Rural Transaction Centre, 45 Broad Street
Eugowra NSW 2806
P. 02 6850 8700
E. forbes@joblinkplus.com.au

Grenfell
Grenfell Library, 88 Main Street
Grenfell NSW 2810
P. 02 6349 8600
E. cowra@joblinkplus.com.au

Gulgong
64 Herbert Street
Gulgong NSW 2852
P. 02 6371 5200
E. mudgee@joblinkplus.com.au

Lake Cargelligo
Centacare, 21 Foster Street
Lake Cargelligo NSW 2672
P. 02 6850 8700
E. forbes@joblinkplus.com.au

Molong
Yates, Baker & McLean Building, 11 Bank Street
Molong NSW 2866
P. 02 6394 7300
E. orange@joblinkplus.com.au

Oberon
Community Centre, 13 Fleming Street
Oberon NSW 2787
P. 02 6352 7900
E. lithgow@joblinkplus.com.au

Peak Hill

CTC, 67 Caswell Street
Peak Hill NSW 2869
P. 02 6862 7400
E. parkes@joblinkplus.com.au

Tottenham
Rural Transaction Centre, 25 Umang Street
Tottenham NSW 2873
P. 02 6862 7400
E. parkes@joblinkplus.com.au

Trundle
Community Technology Centre, 17 Forbes Street
Trundle NSW 2875
P. 02 6862 7400
E. parkes@joblinkplus.com.au

West Wyalong
RG Pilon Ives, Tallimba Road
West Wyalong NSW 2671
P. 02 6850 8700
E. forbes@joblinkplus.com.au